Close X

Colorado Areas we Serve

Gelman Law can help DORA licensees who have received a DORA complaint in the following areas of Colorado. 

We believe that you shouldn't have to pay up front to find out whether you might have a case, or whether we are the right law firm to suit your needs.  We don't charge for an initial consultation.  We offer clients free telephone email/internet, or in person consultations.

Adams County including Brighton, Commerce City, Federal Heights, Northglenn, Thornton Arvada, Bennett, Aurora, Lochbuie, Westminster, Henderson, Strasburg and Watkins

Alamosa County including Alamosa, Hooper and Mosca

Arapahoe County including Aurora, Bennett, Bow Mar, Centennial, Cherry Hills Village, Columbine Valley, Deer Trail, Englewood, Foxfield, Glendale, Greenwood Village, Littleton and Sheridan

Archuleta County including Arboles, Chromo and Pagosa Springs

Baca County including Campo, Pritchett, Springfield, Two Buttes, Vilas and Walsh

including Fort Lyon, Hasty, Las Animas and Mc Clave

Boulder County including Allenspark, Boulder, Eldorado Springs, Erie, Hygiene, Jamestown, Lafayette, Longmont, Louisville, Lyons, Nederland, Niwot, Pinecliffe and Ward

City and County of Broomfield

Chaffee County including Buena Vista, Granite, Monarch, Nathrop, Poncha Springs and Salida

Cheyenne County including Arapahoe, Cheyenne Wells, Kit Carson and Wild Horse

Clear Creek County including Idaho Springs, Empire, Georgetown,  Silver Plume,. Evergreen, Alice, Dumont, Downieville, Lawson, and Bakerville

Conejos County including Antonito, Capulin, Conejos, La Jara, Manassa, Romeo and Sanford

Costilla County including Blana, Chama, Fort Garland, Jaroso and San Luis

Crowley County including Crowley, Orney Springs, Ordway and Sugar City

Custer County including Westcliffe and Wetmore

Delta County including Austin, Cedaredge, Cory, Crawford, Delta, Eckert, Hotchkiss, Lazear and Paonia

City and County of Denver

Dolores County including Cahone, Dove Creek and Rico

Douglas County including Acres Green, Castle Pines, Castle Rock, Franktown, Highlands Ranch, Larkspur, Littleton, Lone Tree, Louviers, Meridian, Park, Perry Park, Ponderosa Park, Roxborough Park, Sedalia, Sierra Ridge, and Sterling Ranch

Eagle County including Avon, Basalt, Bond, Burns, Eagle, Edwards, Gypsum, Mc Coy, Minturn, Red Cliff, Vail and Wolcott

Elbert County including Agate, Elizabeth, Kiowa Matheson and Simla

El Paso County including Calhan, Cascade, Colorado Springs, Elbert, Fountain, Green Mountain Falls, Manitou Springs, Monument, Palmer Lake, Peyton, Ramah, Rush and Yoder

Fremont County including Canon City, Coal Creek, Coaldale, Cotopaxi, Florence, Hillside, Howard, Penrose, and Rockvale

Garfield County including Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, New Castle, Parachute, Rifle and Silt

Gilpin County including Black Hawk, Central City and Rollinsville

Grand County including Fraser, Granby, Grand Lake, Hot Sulphur Springs, Kremmling, Parshall, Tabernash and Winter Park

Gunnison County including Almont, Crested Butte, Gunnison, Ohio City, Parlin, Pitkin, Powderhorn and Somerset

Hinsdale County including Lake City

Huerfano County including Gardner, La Veta and Walsenburg

Jackson County including Coalmont, Cowdrey, Rand and Walden

Jefferson County including Arvada, Buffalo Creek, Conifer, Evergreen, Golden, Idledale, Indian Hills, Kittredge, Littleton, Morrison, Pine and Wheat Ridge

Kiowa County including Arlington, Eads, Haswell and Sheridan Lake

Kit Carson County including Bethune, Burlington, Flagler, Seibert, Stratton and Vona

Lake County including Leadville and Twin Lakes

La Plata County including Bayfield, Durango, Hesperus, Ignacio and Marvel

Larimer County including Bellvue, Berthoud, Drake, Estes Park, Fort Collins, Glen Haven, Laporte, Livermore, Loveland, Masonville, Red Feather Lakes, Rimnath, Wellington

Las Animas County including Aguilar, Boncarbo, Branson, Hoehne, Kim, Model, Trinchera, Trinidad and Weston

Lincoln County including Arriba, Genoa, Hugo, Karval and Limon

Logan County including Atwood, Crook, Fleming, Iliff, Merino, Padroni, Peetz and Sterling

Mesa County including Clifton, Collbran, De Beque, Fruita, Gateway, Glade Park, Grand Junction, Loma, Mack, Mesa, Molina, Palisade and Whitewater

Mineral County including Creede

Moffat County including Craig, Dinosaur, Hamilton, Maybell and Slater,

Montezuma County including Cortez, Dolores, Lewish, Mancos, Pleasant View, Towaoc, and Yellow Jacket

Montrose County including Bedrock, Cimarron, Montrose, Naturita, Nucla, Olathe, Paradox, and Redvale

Morgan County including Brush, Fort Morgan, Hillrose, Log Lane Village, Orchard, Snyder, Weldona and Wiggins

Otero County including Cheraw, Fowler, La Junta, Manzanola, Rocky Ford and Swink

Ouray County including Ouray and Ridgeway

Park County including Alma, Bailey, Como, Fairplay, Grant, Guffey, Hartsel, Jefferson, Lake George and Shawnee

Phillips County including Amherst, Haxtun, Holyoke and Paoli

Pitkin County including Aspen, Meredith, Snowmass, Snow Mass Village and Woody Creek  

Prowers County including Granada, Hartman, Holly, Lamar and Wiley

Pueblo County including Avondale, Beulah, Boone, Colorado City, Pueblo and Rye

Rio Blanco County including Meeker and Rangely

Rio Grande County including Center, Del Norte, Monte Vista and South Fork

Routt County including Clark, Hayden, Oak Creek, Phippsburg, Steamboat Springs, Toponas and Yampa

Saguache County including Crestone, Moffat, Saguache, Sargents and Villa Grove

San Juan County including Silverton

San Miguel County including Egnar, Norwood, Ophir, Placerville and Telluride

Sedgwick County including Julesburg, Ovid and Sedgwick

Summit County including Breckenridge, Dillon, Frisco, Keystone and Silverthorne

Teller County including Cripple Creek, Divid, Florissant and Victor

Washington County including Akron, Anton, Cope, Lindon, Otis and Woodrow

Weld County including Ault, Briggsdale, Brighton, Car, Dacono, Eaton, Evans, Firestone, Fort Lupton, Frederick Galeton, Gilcrest, Gill, Greeley, Grover, Hereford, Hudson, Johnstown, Keenesburg, Kersey, La Salle, Longmont, Lucerne, Mead, Milliken, New Raymer, Nunn, Pierce, Platteville, Roggen, Severance, Stoneham, and Windsor

Yuma County including Eckley, Idalia, Joes, Kirk, Vernon, Wray and Yuma

Free Initial Consultation

We believe that you shouldn’t have to pay up front to find out whether you might have a case, or whether we are the right law firm to suit your needs. We don’t charge for an initial consultation. We offer clients free telephone, email/internet, or in person consultations.

Straight Answers

We pride ourselves on our ability to give a full and objective analysis to each client, and give realistic options to our clients. We will always give you a straight, realistic assessment of your case.